Esposito photo

Frances S. Esposito, M.D.

Authority Chairman
Chair, Regulations Task Force
Medical Society Representative

Turner photo

Ivan Turner Jr.

Authority Vice Chairman
Industry, Non-Medical Representative

Holden photo

William L. Holden, RT

Chair, Public Education Committee
Chair, Nominating Committee
Public Member, New Castle County

photo Diane Andrews

Diane M. Andrews, R.N., Esquire

Public Member, New Castle County

photo of Dr. Lippman

Dr. Norman Lippman

Delaware State Dental Society Representative

photo Jan Dill

Jan M. Dill, CDA

Public Member, New Castle County

photo Frieda Fisher-Tyler

Frieda Fisher-Tyler, CIH

Administrative Agent
DPH Office of Radiation Control

blank image

Mark S. Finkelstein, DO, FAOCR

Delaware State Osteopathic Medical Society Representative

photo Matthew Higgins

Matthew Higgins, CHMM

DNREC Secretary Representative

photo Terri Hitchens

Terri Hitchens, M.Ed. RT(R)

Chair, Certification Committee

photo Kevin Musto

Kevin Musto, RPh

Public Member, Kent County

photo Gerald Poirier

Gerald Poirier

University of Delaware Representative

photo Noureddine Melikechi


DHSS Secretary Representative

photo Noureddine Melikechi

Josh Wyatt, BS, RT (R) 

Public Member, Sussex County

photo Noureddine Melikechi


Public Member, New Castle County